Ed Jones takes his third victory this season in the Indy Lights Series. The Carlin driver continues his dominance in the championship. Spencer Pigot and Felix Spencer had complete the podium, and the pole sitter, Jack Harvey has retired after a double accident.

Jack Harvey started from pole position but the Racing Steps Foundation driver had crash at turn 1 with Kyle Kaiser –who starts third, and cause the first caution of the race. That helps Felix Serralles to get the leadership of the race in front of Ed Jones and RC Enerson.

With green flag again on track, Jones overtook Serralles for the lead of the race and Pigot did the same with RC Enerson to up in the podium positions. The Juncos Racing driver complete his comeback after overtook Serralles for second place. Then he fights with Jones for the victory but he hasn’t had any chance to advance in the first place.

Now Jones increase his gap with Harvey in the championship, Pigot is third and Chilton fourth.

Results: 1 Jones, 2 Pigot, 3 Serralles, 4 Enerson, 5 Chilton, 6 Anderson, 7 Ringel, 8 Piedrahita, 9 Blackstock, 10 Harvey, 11 Brabham, 12 Kaiser. Felix Serralles completed the fastest lap of the race with a 1:12.901 lap time.