Joey Mawson took another victory in the ADAC Formel 4 championship this time at Zandvoort, Netherlands. Ortmann –second couldn’t kept the gap and had to defend from Schumacher –third.

Quiet start for the top guys as Mawson (Van Amersfoort Racing) keep the first position, ahead of Ortmann (ADAC Berlin-Brandenburg e.V.) and Zendeli (ADAC Berlin-Brandenburg e.V.). Schumacher (Prema Powerteam) kept the fourth position while his team mates, Juri Vips and Juan Manuel Correa.

Not many battle in the top drivers, only Schumacher managed to overtook the rookie Zendeli for third. The Prema driver had a great opportunity after a safety car appearance.

Jonathan Aberdein (Motopark) finished seventh ahead of Kami Laliberte (Van Amersfoort Racing), Felipe Drugovich (Neuhauser Racing) and Janneau Esmeijer (Team Timo Scheider GmbH)