Simo Laaksonen took the win after holding attacks by Mick Schumacher in the final part of the race. Championship leader, Joey Mawson, completed the podium.

Simo Laaksonen held from pole at the start and after two safety cars, the last part of the race had to keep Mick Schumacher behind for the win. The son of seven-times Formula 1 world rallied from fifth to second in a good race.

Joey Mawson seamlessly maintains the lead after a bumpy end. With two laps left, I had a big fight with Mike Ortmann who finished with Mucke down to fifth place behind Nicklas Nielsen.

Michael Waldherr was one of the losers in this race to go second and seventh end up with a very bad pace. Juri Vips finished just ahead in sixth place. The Top 10 was completed in 8th place Leonard Hoogenboom, 9th Luca Engstler and 10th with a great race Sophia Floersch.