The Adrian Valles team has announce his line-up’s for the Eurocup Formula Renault 2.0 and the Formula Renault 2.0 NEC championship.

For the Eurocup championship, AVF has announce the Briton Harrison Scott and the Spanish Iñigo Bikuña.

For the FR2.0 NEC, Josef Zaruba and Roy Geerts continues in the Catalan squad with the new incorporation, the Portuguese driver, Henrique Chaves who will do his single-seater debut.