Jarno Opmeer took victory from pole in Ahvenisto ahead of Nerses Isaakyan. Verschoor completed the podium.

He started the last week of the F4 NEZ 2016, in which the Dutch Red Bull Junior Team Richard Verschoor was crowned after 10 consecutive victories. But today Jarno Opmeer cut this magnificent streak with a win from end to end.

The surprise was Nerses Isaakyan (Isaakyan Matevos twin brother), who took the podium after Opmeer.

Verschoor likewise took the podium in third place and completed the points Rasmus QQA, Juho Valtanen, Roope Markkanen. Tuomas Tujula was P7, above Alexander Vartanyan P8, although Tujula lacks much to cut to Vartanyan for third place in the championship.
Tuomas Haapalainen and Xavi Lloveras completed the points.