Follow LIVE the WSK Final Cup season finale at Adria Karting Raceway (Rovigo, Italy) with 

In OK-Junior, yesterday it was Nico Rosberg protegé Taylor Barnard (KR Motor Sport) who was the best in the series winning two qualifying Heats. The Briton will start from pole position in pre-final A.

In Pre-final B, starting from pole position is Gabriele Mini (Parolin Racing Kart) who won 3 of the qualifying heats. Qualifying pole sitter, James Wharton (Ricky Flynn Motorsport) will start second in this pre-final.

In Mini, Alexander Tibekin (DR) keep the top spot and will lead the field in pre-final A. Compatriot Maksim Orlov (Parolin Poland) will start in the lead in pre-final B.

In OK, Lorenzo Travisanutto can already become the WSK Final Cup champion in the pre-finals. Italian driver, member of Nico Rosberg Academy and 2018 World Champion will start from pole position in pre-final A.

His title rivals, Dexter Patterson (KR Motor Sport) and Kas Haverkort (Zanardi Racing Team) will compete in pre-final B starting from fifth and eighth places respectively. That pre-final pole sitter will be Viktor Gustafsson (Kosmic Racing Departement).