On 24th Sunday morning. 25 drivers were training for the race, in 30 minutes session warm up to prepare the last setup for the first race of the championship, it was a session without big problems for drivers where Ryan Hunter Reay (last champion) has been the fastest driver followed by Charlie Kimball and Scott Dixon. It is still being small diferences between the 25 drivers in just 1,7 seconds. Race starts at 19.30 CET+1 time the start is scheduled.