The Dutch won the race to dominate from the start, with a much higher pace than the rest of the grid and with a very large margin compared to their nearest challengers.

Although Richard Verschoor has dominated the race 2 of the SMP F4 NEZ, the race was entertaining, especially the battle at the end of race between Sitnikov and Opmeer. Opmeer, leader of the championship, managed to overtake the Russian in the final laps after going several laps lurking. Eventually he finished second, minimizing the damage that leaves the current domain Verschoor.

Again, Vartanyan was fourth, and completed the points Haapalainen, Valtanen, Lloveras, Maslennikov, Rasmus Markkanen and Tujula.

In the race 3 we will see if this stable trend of top riders themselves remains at the top or if there will be chaos as in the first races.