Van Amersfoort Racing maintain their lead in the team cup thanks to another superb performance from Joey Mawson. Another race where the safety car made multiple appearances, there was plenty of shuffling of the order. Polesitter Aberdein ran wide, allowing Laaksonen to take the lead though the Finn would eventually finish second, and in third was rookie winner Nicklas Nielsen.

With a staller off the line the precedent for another action filled race, it wasn’t long before the first tangle involving Söderström and Neiderhauser forced the latter to pit, ending her race and bringing out the safety car. On the restart Aberdein ran wide once more, this time promoting Mawson up to fourth. Jan-Erik Meikup received a drive-through penalty for a jump start, as race 1 and 2 winner Ortmann ran off track, dropping a couple of places in the process.

Sophia Flörsch showed off her overtaking skills further down the top 10, as did Mick Schumacher, who narrowly missed out on a podium. A brief safety car period occurred as a result of Vips and Hoogenboom colliding, but it was moments before the next safety car that Mawson seized his chance. A beautiful move up the inside of Simo Laaksonen put the Aussie in front for the safety car, allowing him to control the restart from the head of the field.

It was only a few minutes with Mawson at the head before the safety car took over once more for the remainder of the race, this time caused by a hefty collision between Carrie Schreiner and Meikup leaving the front axle of the Jenzer misshapen and the US Racing machine stuck in the gravel.

The order remained as the race finished behind the safety car, with Joey Mawson extending his points lead over Mick Schumacher and Nicklas Nielsen pulling further ahead in the rookie standings.


Rank Car Class Team / Driver
1 96 Van Amersfoort Racing (Tatuus)Mawson Joey
2 66 Motopark (Tatuus)Laaksonen Simo
3 81 R Neuhauser Racing (Tatuus)Nielsen Nicklas
4 29 Prema Powerteam (Tatuus)Schumacher Mick
5 28 US Racing (Tatuus)Schramm Kim Luis
6 68 R Prema Powerteam (Tatuus)Correa Juan Manuel
7 6 ADAC Berlin-Brandenburg e.V. (Tatuus)Ortmann Mike David
8 33 R Motopark (Tatuus)Aberdein Jonathan
9 15 Lechner Racing (Tatuus)Waldherr Michael
10 99 Motopark (Tatuus)Flörsch Sophia
11 5 R ADAC Berlin-Brandenburg e.V. (Tatuus)Zendeli Lirim
12 8 Liqui Moly Team Engstler (Tatuus)Engstler Luca
13 14 Lechner Racing (Tatuus)Preining Thomas
14 20 Jenzer Motorsport (Tatuus)Kratz Kevin
15 9 R ADAC Berlin-Brandenburg e.V. (Tatuus)Feller Ricardo
16 71 RS Competition (Tatuus)Hamprecht Philip
17 10 R RS Competition (Tatuus)Estner Andreas
18 30 R Team Timo Scheider GmbH (Tatuus)Gulbrandsen Kenneth
19 27 US Racing (Tatuus)Gachot Louis
20 45 KUG-Motorsport (Tatuus)Wolf Toni
21 35 Van Amersfoort Racing (Tatuus)Laliberte Kami
22 19 R Jenzer Motorsport (Tatuus)Scherer Fabio
23 46 Team Timo Scheider GmbH (Tatuus)Auricchio Mauro
24 23 R Team Timo Scheider GmbH (Tatuus)Hanses Julian
25 40 R Van Amersfoort Racing (Tatuus)Hoogenboom Leonard
26 25 Van Amersfoort Racing (Tatuus)Müller-Crepon Moritz
27 13 R Lechner Racing (Tatuus)Brandt Yannik
28 80 R Neuhauser Racing (Tatuus)Drugovich Felipe
29 77 Jenzer Motorsport (Tatuus)van Uitert Job
30 18 Jenzer Motorsport (Tatuus)Meikup Jan-Erik
31 3 US Racing (Tatuus)Schreiner Carrie
32 2 US Racing (Tatuus)Fittje Jannes
33 7 ADAC Berlin-Brandenburg e.V. (Tatuus)Söderström Oliver
34 44 R Prema Powerteam (Tatuus)Vips Juri
35 55 Rennsport Rössler (Tatuus)Niederhauser Marylin