The FIA has confirmed the list of GPs for the 2015 F1 season excluding the Korean circuit of Yeongam.


The FIA has given the list of races scheduled for the 2015 season, where finally the grand prize of South Korea is not included.

The Korean appointment  in the calendar was launched surprisingly by Bernie Ecclestone last December, bringing the number of citations to 21. This caused such a stir that surprised even the organizers of the Grand Prix, which saw a step that could return F1 into Korean soil. But organizers were not very interested and finally the Korean Grand Prix 2015 fell out of the calendar.

The 2015 season will consist of 20 GPs worldwide, as confirmed by the FIA recently on its website. The calendar will suffer a hole of 3 weeks between the GPs of Barahin and Spain, a place that would have taken the South Korean Grand Prix.

Calendar 2015:

March 15: GP of Australia
March 29: Malaysian GP
April 12: Chinese GP
April 19: GP Barahin
May 10: GP of Spain
May 24: Monaco GP
June 7: Canadian GP
June 21: Austrian GP
July 5: British Grand Prix
July 19: German GP
July 26: Hungarian GP
August 23: Belgian GP
September 6: GP of Italy
September 20: Singapore GP
September 27: Japan GP
October 11: Russian GP
October 25: US GP
November 1: GP of Mexico
November 15: GP Basil
November 29: Abu Dhabi GP