Red Bull has announced their full line-up of their Junior Team for 2020 as they add just the one new name while retain most of their 2019 drivers.

Ahead of Tuesday’s announcement, Red Bull had already confirmed the plans for Juri Vips, Yuki Tsunoda, Jack Doohan and Jonny Edgar. The Estonian is to race in Super Formula, the Japanese in F2, the Australian in F3 and the Brit in Italian/German F4.

Like Doohan, Red Bull has added Dennis Hauger and Liam Lawson in the F3 bracket, with the duo joining Hitech GP alongside the newly announced Renault junior Max Fewtrell. This will be Hauger’s first year in F3, while Lawson moves on from MP Motorsport.

Hauger graduates to F3 after winning the 2019 Italian F4 title. Lawson, meanwhile, has already started his 2020 run by competing in the Toyota Racing Series in New Zealand with Tsunoda, while Doohan is competing in the Formula 3 Asian Championship.

A new entrant in the Red Bull junior line-up is Jak Crawford, who hails from the United States of America. The 14-year-old moves to Europe in single-seater racing after competing in USF2000 and also F4 NACAM Championship.

He will race in Italian F4 and also German F4, which is same as Edgar, for Dutch outfit Van Amersfoort Racing in 2020. They form the seven racers in the family as only known names like Patricio O’Ward, Lucas Auer, Harry Thompson and Dan Ticktum are out.

2020 F3 line-up so far:

Jenzer Motorsport: Calan Williams

Prema Racing: Logan Sargeant, Frederik Vesti and Oscar Piastri

ART Grand Prix: Alexander Smolyar, Theo Pourchaire and Sebastian Fernandez

HWA Racelab: Jake Hughes, Enzo Fittipaldi and Jack Doohan

Trident: Lirim Zendeli

Hitech GP: Max Fewtrell, Liam Lawson and Dennis Hauger

Here’s what Max Verstappen wants in 2020 with Alexander Albon

Here’s news on Red Bull extending with ExxonMobil

Photo: Vettel, Espargaro join Red Bull/AlphaTauri drivers in skiing event

Renault puts Zhou and Lundgaard in F2 as Fewtrell continues in F3