Alex Powell won the final of the third round of the WSK Super Master Series in the International La Conca, Muro Leccese circuit in Italy. Eyckman and Irfan have completed the podium.

The race started with Ean Eyckmans (Parolin / TM Racing / Vega) of the Baby Race Driver Academy team in pole position. The Belgian driver kept the lead of the race followed by his teammate Maksimilan Popov who had overtaken Alex Powell (Energy / TM Racing / Vega) who was in position, while Josh Irfan (Parolin / TM Racing / Vega) shot in third position

The British driver in a matter of two laps managed to overcome both Maksimilian Popov and Ean Eyckmans to take the lead of the race. Wh

Rashid Al Dhaheri has seen his run of two consecutive wins stopped and this allowed Ean Eyckmans to take the lead of the championship with 227 points, Al Dhaheri is second with 189 points. Alex Powell climbs to third place in the championship with 185 points.

The next round and behind the championship will be played at the International Circuit of Naples in Sarno on March 21-24.

ile Josh Irfan was back, just behind him he was followed by Alex Powell who along with Ean Eyckmans would leap to the head in front of the race with Josh Irfan remaining in a solid third position until the end of the race.

In front of Alex Powell, a young Mercedes-AMG driver, would overcome Ean Eyckmans in the absence of 4 laps. Both pilots would escape and fight you for victory. In a photo-finish finale, Alex Powell won the victory for 0.058 seconds on Belgian.

Behind the podium positions William MacIntyre (Parolin / TM Racing / Vega) finished fourth in his first race with the Kart Republic chassis of Team Driver Racing Kart after leaving the official Tony Kart team. Maksimilian Popov completed the top five positions.

Although there was no Spanish participation in the Mini category, Oleksander Bondarev (Tony Kart / TM Racing / Vega) of the Gamoto team, resident in Madrid, managed to take on the ninth position of the final after a comeback of 9 positions.