Historic day for JD Motorsport who achieves his first one-two in Formula Renault 2.0 Alps. Matevos Isaakyan won and dominates the race after beat his teammate Vivacqua in the start. Hughes completes the podium.

Vivacqua started in front of the first row, alongside his teammate Matevos Isaakyan who overtook the Brazilian in the start. Behind them, Romanov (Cram Motorsport) overtook two Koiranen GP cars to get the fifth position.

Jake Hughes (Koiranen GP) at third lap of the race, tried to advance to second position with Vivacqua but, the pole sitter today defended very well his second place until the end of the race.

Before the checkered flag, Stefan Riener (Koiranen GP), Danylo Pronenko (BVM Racing) and James Allen (Arta Engineering) crashed at turn 5. The safety car had to take the track.

At the end, is it the first one-two for JD Motorsport in Formula Renault 2.0 Alps.

Results: 1 Isaakyan, 2 Vivacqua, 3 Hughes, 4 Aitken, 5 Romanov, 6 Hamprecht, 7 Lorandi, 8 Fischer, 9 Baptista, 10 Cazzaniga, 11 Bulatov, 12 Raghunathan. Abandons: Riener, Pronenko, Allen.