Charles Leclerc has won this race 1 of the Formula Renault 2.0 ALPS at the Italian circuit of Monza. Second was Alessio Rovera and completes the podium Rinder who had received a penalty for having jumped the start. De Vries was fourth and Isaakyan has left the race. 

The race began with Rinder keeping the first place while Isaakyan rose to second place, leaving Charles Leclerc in fourth. Nyck de Vries soared from tenth to seventh place at the conclusion of the first lap.
Leclerc regained second place with Isaakyan who was also overtaken by Rovera. Rinder escaped but received a penalty of 10 seconds for the race after having jumped the start. Isaakyan had to pay attention to attacks from Fittipaldi but still the Russian managed to beat Rovera.
Isaakyan race neared victory but when JD Motorsport would overcome a lapped, this impacted with Russian and left him without a chance of a good result.
The action was coming to an end, and De Vries managed to overtake Fittipaldi; but Rinder already had a 10 second margin with the Dutch for the podium.
Thus Leclerc wins his first race in the category and Rinder eventually finished the race in third place despite the penalty. De Vries extends the distance in the championship after the abandonment of Isaakyan, 88 points away, so that means that if De Vries wins tomorrow and Isaakyan finishes fourth, the Dutch can become champion.
Pos. Car Driver Team Nation
1 17 Charles Leclerc Fortec Motorsports MC
2 32 Alessio Rovera Cram Motorsport ITA
3 33 Stefan Riener Cram Motorsport AUT
4 19 Nyck de Vries Koiranen GP NED
5 18 Ben Barnicoat Fortec Motorsports GBR
6 3 Luke Chudleigh Tech 1 Racing CAN
7 15 Martin Kodric Fortec Motorsports CRO
8 29 Akash Nandy Tech 1 Racing MAL
9 63 Matteo Gonfiantini TS Corse ITA
10 1 Alex Bosak Prema Powerteam POL
11 27 Dario Capitanio BVM Racing ITA
12 22 Pietro Fittipaldi MGR Motorsport BRA
13 28 Semen Evstigneev BVM Racing RUS
14 45 Daniele Cazzaniga GSK Grand Prix ITA
15 16 Thiago Vicacqua Fortec Motorsports BRA
16 42 Danylo Pronenko AS Motorsport Olimpija UKR
17 70 Hong Li Ye Koiranen GP CHN
18 73 Pietro Peccenini TS Corse ITA
19 12 Marek Boeckmann Jenzer Motorsport GER
20 25 Matevos Isaakyan JD Motorsport RUS
21 37 Sun Zheng China BRT by JCS Team CHN
22 4 Hugo de Sadeleer Tech 1 Racing SUI
23 5 Simon Gachet Arta Engineering FRA
24 78 Bo Yuan Koiranen GP CHN
25 6 James Allen Arta Engineering AUS
26 21 Philo Paz Patric Armand Tech 1 Racing RI
27 26 Denis Korneev JD Motorsport RUS