The first FIA Formula E Championship’s rookie test is set to take place after the Marrakesh ePrix in Morocco and all the teams have revealed their line-up.

The Marrakesh Formula E race will take place on February 29, which happens to be the fifth round of the 2019/20 championship. The in-season rookie test will happen at the same venue on March 1, with host of drivers announced by all the teams.

Here’s the full line-up for the 2019/20 Formula E rookie test:

BMW Andretti: Lucas Auer and Kyle Kirkwood

Jaguar Racing: Jamie Chadwick and Sacha Fenestraz

Mercedes: Dani Juncadella and Jake Hughes

DS Techeetah: James Rossiter and Filipe Albequerque

Nissan e.Dams: Mitsunori Takaboshi and Jann Mardenborough

Audi: Kelvin Van Der Linde and Mattia Drudi

Virgin Racing: Alice Powell and Nick Cassidy

Venturi Racing: Norman Nato and Arthur Leclerc

Porsche: Thomas Preining and Frederic Makowieki

Mahindra: Pipo Derani and Sam Dejonghe

Dragon Racing: Joel Eriksson and Sergio Sette Camara

NIO: Daniel Cao and Antonio Fuoco

Here’s what happened in Mexico Formula E race