Follow all the action of 2019 WSK Champions Cup with

In OK, Red Bull Junior driver, Harry Thompson from Ricky Flynn Motorsport was the best after qualifying heats. The British will start from pole position in Pre-Final A, while his compatriot Dexter Paterson from Kart Republic, will be on pole for pre-final B.

Meanwhile in OK-Junior, Ricky Flynn Motorsport also dominated but with the Australian James Wharton who was the quickest in all heats. He will start on pole in Pre-Final A, while Rosberg Racing Academy Driver, Andrea Kimi Antonelli will be pole sitter for pre-final B.

Finally in Mini, Josh Irfan togheter with Alex Powell will start from pole positions in pre-finals A and B, respectively.