Tio Ellinas takes the final GP3 win of the season in Abu Dhabi on Sunday afternoon. The Marussia driver, who jumped into the lead at the start, led home a spirited Dean Stoneman by 0.293 seconds, while Conor Daly completed the podium.

Ellinas had built up a lead of more than three seconds as the race neared its halfway mark, but this appeared to take significant life out of his Pirelli tyres, with Stoneman reducing the lead gap. Stoneman had an impressive debut weekend in the category!

ART’s Jack Harvey and title winner Daniil Kvyat overtook Kujala in the early stages for fourth and fifth, with Nick Yelloly, Alexander Sims and Dino Zamparelli also finding a way past the Koiranen GP driver, who slipped to 19th amid heavy tyre degradation.

GP3 always offers exciting rides. And even the last of the season did not disappoint expectations.

GP3 will now go into hibernation before returning for a fifth season in 2014.

See you soon!!!

114T. EllinasMarussia Manor Racing1427:59.709

227D. StonemanKoiranen GP1428:00.0020.293
31C. DalyART Grand Prix1428:00.4830.7740.481166.3251:59.0189
43J. HarveyART Grand Prix1428:00.9401.2310.457166.2801:58.8649
56D. KvyatMW Arden1428:01.5741.8650.634166.2171:58.6667
68N. YellolyCarlin1428:05.2165.5073.642165.8581:58.48711
79A. SimsCarlin1428:07.6737.9642.457165.6171:58.60512
816D. ZamparelliMarussia Manor Racing1428:16.23716.5288.564164.7801:59.5995
923G. VenturiniTrident1428:16.43516.7260.198164.7611:59.5065
1012A. FontanaJenzer Motorsport1428:16.85817.1490.423164.7201:59.56912
115R. VisoiuMW Arden1428:17.60317.8940.745164.6481:59.5155
1228K. KorjusKoiranen GP1428:21.47421.7653.871164.2731:59.7745
1324R. CreganTrident1428:22.04122.3320.567164.2191:59.6945
1425E. ZonziniTrident1428:22.38522.6760.344164.1851:59.7217
1511P. NiederhauserJenzer Motorsport1428:22.96223.2530.577164.1301:59.6967
162F. RegaliaART Grand Prix1428:24.28424.5751.322164.0021:59.4785
177L. Sá SilvaCarlin1428:26.61826.9092.334163.7781:59.7166
184C. SainzMW Arden1428:27.07427.3650.456163.7341:59.7497
1926P. KujalaKoiranen GP1428:34.36934.6607.295163.0382:00.0324
2021A. PowellBamboo Engineering1428:35.94736.2381.578162.8881:59.80714
2118A. FongStatus Grand Prix1428:40.83941.1304.892162.4252:01.4217
2219J. WebsterStatus Grand Prix1428:43.82244.1132.983162.1442:01.3096
2310S. GómezJenzer Motorsport1428:49.57049.8615.748161.6052:01.19311
2422C. JordáBamboo Engineering1428:49.70749.9980.137161.5922:01.4586
2515R. CullenMarussia Manor Racing1429:09.00869.29919.301159.8092:01.4315
2617J. ErikssonStatus Grand Prix1429:21.77982.07012.771158.6501:58.70112