Group A was presented Anthoine Hubert, one of the leaders of Championship Nyck de Vries, who not scored any points yesterday, and two strong Russian drivers – Matevos Isaakyan and Denis Korneev, both of them drive for JD Motorsport. Group B including herself Egor Orudzhev, yesterday winner Aurelien Panis, Andrea Pizzitola, Kevin Jorg, Ryan Tveter, Bruno Bonifacio (Prema Powerteam) and Semen Evstigneev (BVM Racing).


Today not so warm, temperature of the track 25 degress, and of the atmosphere is just 15 degrees.


In the beginning of the qualifying of group A, leader of protocol was Evstigneev with 1:37.083 time. After was yellow flag when Bruno Bonifacio stopped at track, and soon hung out red flags when Bruno’s best lap deleted.


Few minutes for checkered flag Andrea Pizzitola set’s the best time, but soon his time was overtakes by Aurelien Panis and Matt Parry. After checkered flag Kevin Jorg take provisional pole. Matt Parry and Andrea Pizzitola closed the top three also in top five came Aurelien Panis and Egor Orudzhev.


First time in qualification of group B sets Dennis Olsen (Prema Powerteam). Then, Alex Albon and Nyck de Vries change each other at the top of timeshift. Finally driver of Koiranen GP showed best time in group and was also best time of the day 1:32.082. Nick de Vries get pole, in top 3 also Alex Albon and Dennis Olsen. Isaakyan and O’Keef finish in top 5.


First row ahead of the race Nick de Vries and Kevin Jorg, second – Alex Albon and Matt Parry.