Race of Champions, ROC

List of drivers and teams for 2019 Race of Champions in Mexico

The drivers and teams for the 2019 edition of Race of Champions (ROC) to be held at Sol Forum of the Hermanos Rodriguez Autodromo circuit in Mexico, has been revealed. This year, the Race of Champions will...

Germany gets their 8th win in the Race of Champions

René Rast and Timo Bernhard took the chequered flag and beat Juan Pablo Montoya and Helio Castroneves in Riyahd. They won the final, which was scheduled to the best of three races. Neither René Rast...

Race of Champions 2018: Which drivers will fight at Riyadh stadium?

As each year, motorsport season ends with the Race of Champions. This year, the race is scheduled lately, and the race will be at january. In fact, it Will be done this weekend. So, from...

Block title